February 7, 2013
Deejay Phantomz (2517 articles)

Radio Play Riddim CD (January, 2013)(DreadEfx – Bassline Rock)

About This Riddim

Album Notes
Dread Efx Sound/Bassline Rock Music Presents The “Radio Play Riddim” Produced By Dread Efx. This Is A Great Riddim Featuring Various New Upcoming Dancehall Artists From UK Like Redd Man & Babyboom, Jamaican Artist Froggy MaddSquad & HypeYawdz Records Artist Zoo Rass Featuring His Producer Di Great Amongst Other Talented Upcoming Artists. The Juggling Possesses An Impeccable Ol’ Skul Vibe And A Gripping Bassline Reminiscent Of The 90′s And Features Really Awesome Songs Like The Froggy MaddSquad Herbalist Anthem “Weedy Weedy” & Zoo Rass Featuring Di Great‘s “Body Good”. This Riddim Will Do Major Road!! Radio Play Riddim Will Soon Be Available For Digital Purchase On iTunes As Well As Other Music Distribution Platforms!
More Informations
  • LABEL : 2013 ©DreadEfx / Bassline Rock Music Group
  • RELEASE DATE : January, 2013
  • # TRACKS : 09
  • DURATION : 30:22
  • FILE SIZE : 86 Mb
  • BPM : 98



# Artist
Song Title
01 Froggy Maddsquad Weedy Weedy
02 Froggy Maddsquad Nah Move Wid Crowd
03 Redd Man Uk Wet Up
04 Apprentice My Type
05 Babyboom Airplay
06 Zoo Rass ft. Di Great Body Good (clean)
07 Zoo Rass ft. Di Great Punnany Big (raw)
08 Dread Efx (IrieEfxSound) Radio Play Riddim Version
09 Selecta IrieBrain Radio Play Riddim Medley


Download Notice
For Deejays, Radios, Promotional websites, crews, PROMOTIONAL USE ONLY. Do not sell it. Please all others users, for all downloaded riddim, delete this item after 24 hours.


No Comments Yet! You can be first to comment this post!

Write comment

Your data will be safe! Your e-mail address will not be published. Also other data will not be shared with third person. Required fields marked as *