June 4, 2014
Deejay Phantomz (2517 articles)

Love Struck Riddim (May, 2014)(Downsound Records)

About This Riddim

Release Notes

Downsound Records Presents Their Latest One Drop Juggling Project Titled “Love Struck Riddim” That Incorporates The Mastermind Of Musical Geniuses Like Roel “The Riddimisist” Powell, Kimani Smith, Owen Rennalls, Peter “Shady” Harrison & Last But Not Least The Seasoned Producing General Cordell “Skatta” Burrell. The Riddim Possesses Infectious Guitar Sounds As Well As Piano And Organs On The Intro With Subtle Dub Effects Taking The Listener On An Enchanted Trip Of Musical Bliss. The Artist Lineup Mostly Features Downsound Recording Artists As Well As A High Profile Artist Like Cecile. Impressive Production By The Gifted Composers & The Downsound Records Team. Love Struck Riddim Is Available For Digital Purchase On iTunes, Juno & Amazon As Well As Other Retail Music Outlets.

More Informations

  • LABEL : ©2014 Downsound Records
  • RELEASE DATE : May, 2014
  • # TRACKS : 14

  • DURATION : 48:19
  • FILE SIZE : 95 Mb
  • BPM : 90

To Contact the Producer



01. Motion – Love Struck

02. Toya – Drowning In Your Love

03. Khago – Heaven In Your Eyes

04. Rage – Missing You

05. Specialist – Love Specialist

06. Harry Toddler – Gone

07. Don Husky – Are You The One

08. Cecile – Prayer Request

09. Nature – Shower Me

10. Naazir – Sexy Lover

11. Ishawna – Super Star

12. G Warren – Slow Wine

13. Iyunda – Good Looking

14. Roel The Riddimisist Powell, Kimani Smith, Owen Rennalls, Peter Shady Harrison & Cordell Scatta Burrell – Love Struck Riddim Version



This item is Be Available For Digital Purchase On iTunes & Other Music Distribution Platforms. Support producer (s) and featured artists by purchasing your legal copy.


Download Notice

For Deejays, Radios, Promotional websites, crews, Promotional Use Only. Do not sell it. Please all others users, for all downloaded riddim, delete this item after 24 hours.


No Comments Yet! You can be first to comment this post!

Write comment

Your data will be safe! Your e-mail address will not be published. Also other data will not be shared with third person. Required fields marked as *