October 26, 2012
Deejay Phantomz (2517 articles)

Kidnap Riddim CD (October, 2012)(Poirier Productions)

About This Riddim

Album Notes
Poirier Productions presents the Kidnap Riddim produced by Porier in October, 2012. Drawing from a wide range of tropical riddims and urban electro, the power of Montreal-based DJ/producer Poirier’s bass blasts through any flimsy attempt to classify his music. Pinpointing the bits and pieces of dancehall beats, soca energy and electronic intensity is futile in the face of Poirier’s dance-driven creativity and air horn-worthy excitement. Signed to Ninja Tune, this is a man who just understands what works in the dance.
More Informations
  • LABEL : 2012 © Poirier Productions
  • RELEASE DATE : october, 2012
  • # TRACKS : 05
  • DURATION : 14:41
  • FILE SIZE : 32 Mb
  • BPM : 90



# Artist
Song Title
01 Mr. OK Jokma
02 Boogat & Madhi Siempre Mas Pesa’o
03 Kween G Funa Chi Cho
04 Set&Match Trip Authentique
05 L’Xtrmst.Zen TaÌt Yo Pa Fin Dwat

Download it

Download Notice
For Deejays, Radios, Promotional websites, crews, PROMOTIONAL USE ONLY. Don’t sell this item if you’re not the author. Please all others users, for all downloaded riddim, delete this item after 24 hours.


  1. Josephmureithi75
    Josephmureithi75 March 05, 07:29
    big up to the godfather don corleone the producer is such a genius  

Write comment

Your data will be safe! Your e-mail address will not be published. Also other data will not be shared with third person. Required fields marked as *