November 8, 2012
Deejay Phantomz (2517 articles)

Kickdown Riddim CD (October, 2012)(Jugglerz Records)

About This Riddim

Album Notes
Jugglerz Records Presents The “Kickdown Riddim” Produced By Luke Rich For Shotta Paul & DJ Meska From Stuttgart, Germany. Riddim Review | Kickdown Riddim by Munchy (10/19/2012): When the Jugglerz DJ Meska and Shotta Paul released their first riddim entitled Street Soul in late July 2012 the newcomer producers impressed with a smashing debut, a modern roots classic voiced by some of the most aspiring young artists such as Romain Virgo or Christopher Martin. Now, three months later, they strike once more putting out a dancehall instrumental featuring some of the biggest names in the industry such as the King of the Dancehall himself Beenie Man, Energy God Elephant Man and artist of the moment Konshens. The Kickdown Riddim is now available in all digital outlets and will most definitely stay in DJ playlists for a long while. This powerful and catchy production has the potential to become everybody’s darling and rock any dancehall party, while it proves at the same time the Jugglerz’ versatility.
More Informations
  • LABEL : 2012 © Jugglerz Records
  • RELEASE DATE : October, 2012
  • # TRACKS : 13
  • DURATION : 39:47
  • FILE SIZE : 79 Mb
  • BPM : 98



# Artist
Song Title
01 Cali P We Have The Sound
02 Beenie Man Hands Up
03 Etzia & Fambo Blaze & Rum
04 Konshens Ultimate Party Song
05 Elephant Man Wine Up
06 Charly Black Fire Fi Blaze
07 Ward 21 Bully A Mi Nature
08 Wonder Prince Shut The Fuck Up
09 Teacha Dee Spliff & Beer
10 Junior Carl Ein Star
11 TriXstar Where De Man Dem
12 TKZ Politesse
13 Flixx ‘N’ Hooch Gut A Schlecht

Buy it

This item is available for purchase on legal digital download platforms. Support this producer and featured artists on this item by purchasing your copy.

Download it

Download Notice
For Deejays, Radios, Promotional websites, crews, PROMOTIONAL USE ONLY. Don’t sell this item if you’re not the author. Please all others users, for all downloaded riddim, delete this item after 24 hours.


No Comments Yet! You can be first to comment this post!

Write comment

Your data will be safe! Your e-mail address will not be published. Also other data will not be shared with third person. Required fields marked as *