March 25, 2014
Deejay Phantomz (2517 articles)

Jason Derülo “Talk Dirty” (Official Album Tracklist)

After the success achieved with his smash 2 Chainz-assisted single ‘Talk Dirty‘, and after premiering the videos of the next official singles ‘Trumpets‘ and ‘Stupid Love‘, American singer-songwriter and dancer Jason Derülo is ready to add them to his anticipated album for the American market.

During an interview with Power 106 on its ‘Valentine’s Crush‘ concert in Los Angeles, Derulo confirmed that the full-length U.S. version of his third international studio album ‘Tattoos‘ is called ‘Talk Dirty‘ and serves as the follow-up to his last year’s EP ‘Tattoos‘. The new album will be released on digital retailers on April 15, 2014 via Beluga Heights and Warner Bros.

Alongside the pre-order of the album on iTunes, Derulo released the track ‘Vertigo‘ featuring his girlfriend, American singer Jordin Sparks as iTunes countdown single on March 17, 2014. The track was also included on the international version of the album ‘Tattoos‘.



  1. ‘Talk Dirty’ (feat. 2 Chainz)
  2. ‘Wiggle’ (feat. Snoop Dogg)
  3. ‘Trumpets’
  4. ‘Bubblegum’ (feat. Tyga)
  5. ‘Vertigo’ (feat. Jordin Sparks)
  6. ‘Kama Sutra’ (feat. Kid Ink)
  7. ‘Zipper’
  8. ‘The Other Side’
  9. ‘With the Light On’
  10. ‘Stupid Love’
  11. ‘Marry Me’



This item is Be Available For Digital Purchase On iTunes & Other Music Distribution Platforms. Support producer (s) and featured artists by purchasing your legal copy.

Tags 2014, Albums, CD, R&B, Rap Us


No Comments Yet! You can be first to comment this post!

Write comment

Your data will be safe! Your e-mail address will not be published. Also other data will not be shared with third person. Required fields marked as *