June 3, 2014
Deejay Phantomz (2517 articles)
1 comment

Island Rave Riddim (May, 2014)(Bassline Rock Music)

About This Riddim

Release Notes

the Riddim was composed over 4 years ago with Oshane Williams ( Genio ) and ALexander Sengwayo (Bassline Rock). this riddim songs have been produced in Bassline Rock Music In studio in London [United Kingdom]. the taste with a taste dance-hall within the London acts like [Redd Man, Ras TT, Young Deedz, Smujji, Charmson ( Mayor) and Mowty Mahylka] and USA acts like [Froggy Maddsquad & Xean Don] and Jamaica with a group currently working on the label [X-ALE] and Aussie based talented DJ Apprentice. the riddim has summery flavor with Caribbean fest twist

More Informations

  • LABEL : ©2014 Bassline Rock Music
  • RELEASE DATE : May, 2014
  • # TRACKS : 13
  • DURATION : 39:55
  • FILE SIZE : 87 Mb
  • BPM : 95

To Contact the Producer



01. Apprentice – Home
02. Babyboom Ft. X-Ale – Island Love
03. Faze Ft. Suane – Feel Nice
04. Froggy – Spend Pon Weed
05. Mayor – Steal Your Heart
06. Mezmo – Hole On Pon Mi
07. Mowty Mahlyka – Stylish
08. Ras Tt – Real Love
09. Redd Man – What You Want
10. Smujji – Wish You Were Here
11. X-Ale – Crate Ah Foot
12. Xean Don – Feel Good
13. Young Deedz – Island Girl



This item is Be Available For Digital Purchase On iTunes & Other Music Distribution Platforms. Support producer (s) and featured artists by purchasing your legal copy.


Download Notice

For Deejays, Radios, Promotional websites, crews, Promotional Use Only. Do not sell it. Please all others users, for all downloaded riddim, delete this item after 24 hours.


  1. Akaryuu
    Akaryuu June 03, 16:49
    thanks, i was watching for new riddims : D

Write comment

Your data will be safe! Your e-mail address will not be published. Also other data will not be shared with third person. Required fields marked as *