June 20, 2013
Deejay Phantomz (2517 articles)

Bad Gal Riddim CD (April, 2013)(Adde Productions)

About This Riddim

Album Notes

21st Hapilos Productions is kicking up the spring/summer season in full gear with the release of “Bad Gal Riddim”! The riddim is created by Adde Instrumentals and produced by Johnny Wonder CEO of 21st Hapilos Digital Distribution. This well crafted riddim is already blazing the airwaves around the world. The riddim comes just in time to welcome the warm weather and blaze parties, dances, clubs and car radios. “Bad Gal” riddim features the hit singles from rising artist Anarchie “Luv Mi”, Blak Ryno “Real Vybz”, Chino “Any Weh the Gal Dem Deh”, Darrio “Mi Bruk”, Demarco “Hand Inna the Air”, Stephen “Di Genius” McGregor “Get Gal Just Suh”, Flexx “Want Yuh”, Khago “Informer”, Navino “Bag a Gal”, RDX “Party God”, Stylo G “Mama Give Me a Call” and Voicemail “Do You Remember” featuring Chevaughn. The Bad Gal Riddim is now available on iTunes distributed by 21st Hapilos Digital.
More Informations

    • LABEL : 2013 ©Adde Productions
    • RELEASE DATE : April, 2013
    • # TRACKS : 14

    • DURATION : 38:51
    • FILE SIZE : 90 Mb
    • BPM : 100


01. Anarchie – Luv Mi
02. Blak Ryno – Real Vybz
03. Chino – Any Weh The Gal Dem Deh
04. Darrio – Mi Bruk (Anxiety) (Jamaican Radio Edit)
05. Darrio – Mi Bruk (Anxiety)
06. Demarco – Hand Inna The Air
07. Flexxx – Want Yuh
08. Khago – Informer
09. Navino – Gal A Gal
10. RDX – Party God
11. Stephen Di Genius McGregor – Get Gal Just Suh
12. Stylo G – Mamma Give Me A Call
13. Voicemail x Chevaughn – Do You Remember
14. Adde Productions – Bad Gal Riddim Instrumental


This item is Be Available For Digital Purchase On iTunes & Other Music Distribution Platforms. Support producer (s) and featured artists by purchasing your legal copy.


Download Notice
For Deejays, Radios, Promotional websites, crews, PROMOTIONAL USE ONLY. Do not sell it. Please all others users, for all downloaded riddim, delete this item after 24 hours.


No Comments Yet! You can be first to comment this post!

Write comment

Your data will be safe! Your e-mail address will not be published. Also other data will not be shared with third person. Required fields marked as *