January 23, 2013
Deejay Phantomz (2517 articles)

Absinthe Riddim CD (December, 2012)(Jus Eazy Productions)

About This Riddim

Album Notes
Jus Eazy Productions Presents The Critically Acclaimed “Absinthe Riddim” Produced By The Talented Marlon Easy. Impeccable Juggling With A Mammoth Well Balanced Artist Lineup Of Veterans & Bright Young Prospects As Well As Having A Feel Good Festive Melody Complemented By Symphonic Captivating Background Effects & A Sick Bassline. Superb Production In My Honest Opinion! Absinthe Riddim Is Available For Digital Purchase On iTunes & Other Music Platforms! Support The Music By Buying This Production! Read more: http://www.yardlink254.com/search/Absinthe+Riddim/#ixzz2IohE1bUC
More Informations
  • LABEL : 2013 ©Jus Eazy Productions
  • RELEASE DATE : January, 2013
  • # TRACKS : 12
  • DURATION : 38:16
  • FILE SIZE : 82 Mb
  • BPM : 115



# Artist
Song Title
01 Anarahk Inna Di Party
02 Future Fambo Alcoholic
03 Richie Loop Holiday
04 Denyque One More Night
05 Alwayne Heart On Fire (All U Need)
06 Toi Freeze Time
07 Micha Ciselle How Do I Say Goodbye
08 Red Fox Ft. Deshaun Your Love
09 Voicemail U & I
10 Qq Turn Me On
11 Ajrenalin Shot Abroad
12 Marlon Easy Absinthe Riddim Version

Buy it

This item is Be Available For Digital Purchase On iTunes & Other Music Distribution Platforms. Support producer (s) and featured artists by purchasing your legal copy.

Download it

Download Notice
For Deejays, Radios, Promotional websites, crews, PROMOTIONAL USE ONLY. Do not sell it. Please all others users, for all downloaded riddim, delete this item after 24 hours.


No Comments Yet! You can be first to comment this post!

Write comment

Your data will be safe! Your e-mail address will not be published. Also other data will not be shared with third person. Required fields marked as *